My Response

My apologies to those who are overloaded with Feri drama. If this is you, please feel free to skip this link. I find myself needing to post a rebuttal to some serious allegations that were made against me. Please follow the link if you’d like to know my side of the story.

http://www.faerywolf.com/statement.html

6 responses to “My Response

  1. I’ve been informed that some of the links cited in my response are no longer available. That’s ok… I saved them for my legal records and have updated the links in my piece to show cached versions of the originals, where available. You can’t hide the truth.

Leave a Comment

