Petals of the BlueRose

For those who may not have seen the news elsewhere, please check out my new website devoted to the BlueRose lineage of the F(a)eri(e) tradition: www.BlueRoseFeri.com

Part of the website is a new blog. I just posted a piece there that I wrote for the Wild Hunt Blog concerning the “split” in F(a)eri(e) tradition.

I will likely post my specifically F(a)eri(e) related stuff over there, but may from time to time still do the same here. My LJ will continue to be stuff about me and my work, including updates to my schedule.

5 responses to “Petals of the BlueRose

    • Re: Blue Rose Feri
      Some already has; materials I wrote and have had posted on both sites is now on BlueRose. As for other stuff, we shall see! Thank you for the kind words. 🙂

Leave a Comment

