By the power of 13 times 13…

As elsewhere reported, today is Chas‘ and my 13th anniversary.

Tonight we shall dine at a nice restaurant, have much wine (which will all go to my head… where it belongs) and then end the evening with various activities that until recently were illegal in the state of Texas.

19 responses to “By the power of 13 times 13…

  1. Congradulation
    I am so happy for you. I almost want to share a sappy song for you. So imagine me being a bad lounge singer singing this for you:
    IN MY LIFE (Lennon/McCartney) I’m singing the Bette Midler version.
    There are places I’ll remember
    All my life though some have changed
    Some forever not for better
    Some have gone and some remain
    All these places have their moments
    With lovers and friends I still can recall
    Some are dead and some are living
    In my life I’ve loved them all
    But of all these friends and lovers
    There is no one compares with you
    And these memories lose their meaning
    When I think of love as something new
    Though I know I’ll never lose affection
    For people and things that went before
    I know I’ll often stop and think about them
    In my life I love you more
    Though I know I’ll never lose affection
    For people and things that went before
    I know I’ll often stop and think about them
    In my life I love you more
    In my life I love you more

  2. “end the evening with various activities that until recently were illegal in the state of Texas.”
    Mmmm. Hot Man Sex! Being 1/3 gay man myself, I like any mention of it!
    Congratulations and may you be blessed with many more hot and happy and creative years together!

  3. I saw your journal through Elories and wanted to read more 🙂 Hope you don’t mind that I added you to my friends list, and thank you for sharing a bit of who you are 🙂 Gemma “ELF”

Leave a Comment

