Call ’em like we see ’em

Here’s a great article I just read…

Superstition-based institutions:
http://www.alternet.org/story/21641/

2 responses to “Call ’em like we see ’em

  1. Food for thought…
    very well written article… I have a serious apprehension for the future if such people are allowed to continue making global decisions.
    Still, I feel like they’re fighting a losing war. I get the impression that SHE has decided that this cycle of human culture is over, and a new cycle, one of independence coupled with intuition, of magic and education, shall reign for a while.
    I hope so…
    PS: mind if I put you on my friend list? I love your artwork, especially your blue god portraits.

Leave a Comment

