Blast from the Past…

chas_boganChas was going through some of our stuff and found this picture… it’s of me in my Halloween costume from when I was in first grade…

 

I’m on the right. I have no idea who my guest Darth is.

 

Ahh…. Memories…

9 responses to “Blast from the Past…

    • My Politics are in the Shoes…
      Laces or not, only a Reclaiming priestess could ever call me (gasp! sputter!) conservative. 😉
      I added you to my friend’s list… it’s good to see you here!

Leave a Comment

