I shouldda known…

OK… so I had to do one of these things…

Elvish
Elvish

To which race of Middle Earth do you belong?
brought to you by Quizilla

Cool. 🙂

4 responses to “I shouldda known…

  1. Usually if I don’t have time to do much real posting, I will take these silly quizes just to stay up with all the poeople on my friend list. Most of them take these quizes, about two a day sometimes more…
    Just sort of lets them know that I am still around even if too busy to post.

    • Well, I’m not sure that I was originally prepared for the vast amount of quizzes apparently involved in this LJ thing, but I’ll give it a go.
      At least they’re not pop-quizzes. My browser hates those.

Leave a Comment

