Blast from the past…

For several years Chas and I have had these random rolls of film following us around. We’ve moved, packed them along with us and eventually forgot completely what they were. But here they remain. Or at least did, until today when I finally went to get them developed. Only one of out the five could be processed today due to differing chemicals, or such, but what I got back was enough to jog my memory and perhaps inspire me to grow my hair back. ;)

I present, for your viewing pleasure (or non), me with long hair, circa 1997:


 
Click each for a larger view.

What a blast, man. I’m thinking it might be time to try and stop shaving my head! That is if I have the patience to get through the lengthy “awkward phase”. We’ll get the rest of the rolls back on Wednesday… I can only imagine what we’ll find in there!

11 responses to “Blast from the past…

  1. I know about the geek lenghty akward phase
    I have recenlt decided to grow my hair back I cut it for a trip to flordia
    that was back in june. So my hair in getting on my nevers
    Lion Heart

Leave a Comment

